STAFF DIRECTORY

Jeff Pflug

District Manager

jeff.pflug@bccdpa.us

Richard Voytko

Agricultural Conservationist

richard.voytko@bccdpa.us

Hannah Ward

Watershed Specialist

Finance Administrator

DGLVR Administrator

hannah.ward@bccdpa.us

Phoebe Prince

West Nile Technician

DGLVR Technician

phoebe.prince@bccdpa.us

Heather Humbert

Environmental Educator

heather.humbert@bccdpa.us

Jen Linebaugh

Resource Conservationist

jen.linebaugh@bccdpa.us

Rachel Galloway

Resource Conservationist

rachel.galloway@bccdpa.us

Melinda Muehlbronner

Resource Conservationist Mentor

melinda.muehlbronner@bccdpa.us