Staff Directory

Jeff Pflug, District Manager - jeff.pflug@bccdpa.us

Georgia Miller, Finance Administrator - georgia.miller@bccdpa.us

Hannah Ward, Watershed Specialist - hannah.ward@bccdpa.us

Jen Linebaugh, Resource Conservationist  - jen.linebaugh@bccdpa.us

Richard Voytko, Agricultural Conservationist - richard.voytko@bccdpa.us

Heather Humbert, Environmental Educator/Resource Conservationist- heather.humbert@bccdpa.us

Phoebe Prince, West Nile Virus Technician - phoebe.prince@bccdpa.us

If you would like to speak to any staff members over the phone please call the office at (724) 378-1701.