top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jeff Pflug

District Manager

jeff.pflug@bccdpa.us

Hannah Ward

Assistant Manager

hannah.ward@bccdpa.us

Richard Voytko

Agricultural Conservationist

richard.voytko@bccdpa.us

Phoebe Prince

West Nile Technician

DGLVR Technician

phoebe.prince@bccdpa.us

Jen Linebaugh

Resource Conservationist

jen.linebaugh@bccdpa.us

Rachel Galloway

Resource Conservationist

rachel.galloway@bccdpa.us

Melinda Muehlbronner

Resource Conservationist Mentor

melinda.muehlbronner@bccdpa.us

Sarah Barnett

BCALPB Admin

Resource Conservationist

bcalpb@bccdpa.us

Lindsey Shepler

Watershed Specialist

Environmental Educator

lindsey.shepler@bccdpa.us

bottom of page